ameriakp.blogg.se

System shock rules 5e
System shock rules 5e









system shock rules 5e

Princess: "Oh no!! What have I done!!! *runs away crying*

system shock rules 5e

suddenly grasps his chest, goes into convulsions, froths at the mouth, face contorting as he dies in horrible agony.* Nobody keeled over dead from the transformation.Īnd I realized I can't think of a single instance in fantasy where being magically transformed into a frog (or whatever) causes someone to instantly die - much less when the spell is removed and they are changed back to their normal form!įrog Prince: *starts transforming from a frog back into a handsome prince. Yeah, I was thinking about System Shock rolls, and this morning on Justice League Unlimited, Circe transformed Wonder Woman in to a pig, and some other people into various other animals. Yes, I understand the reasoning that a great shock to your body might cause you to die.











System shock rules 5e